Welcome to our Federation’s Website!

The Federation of Schools in the Ceiriog Valley is made up of the three separate county primary schools, Ysgol Cynddelw, Ysgol Pontfadog and Ysgol Llanarmon DC, sharing one head teacher and one governing body. The federation ensures that all schools remain separate by law retaining their own unique identity. This arrangement builds on the strengths of all three schools without them losing their individual identities.

Recent News